Chalmers
 
 
 
 
 
 
KMG050 Cell and Molecular Biology 2
     
 

Session

Topic

Date

Time

Place

Teacher

Comment

1

Introduction

Mon Jan 16

10:00-11:45

KA

DP & MB

Organization

2

Cell Communication

Tue Jan 17

10:00-11:45

EF

MB

Lecture

3

Cell adhesion and junctions

Mon Jan 23

10:00-11:45

KA

DP

Lecture

4

Multicellular organisms

Tue Jan 24

10:00-11:45

EF

DP

Lecture

5

Immune system

Mon Jan 30

10:00-11:45

KA

DP

Lecture

6

Lecture

Tue Jan 31

10:00-11:45

EF

DP

Lecture

7

Presentation 1

Mon Feb 6

10:00-11:45

KA

students

Maurizio moderator

8

Presentation 2

Tue Feb 7

10:00-11:45

EF

students

Maurizio moderator

9

Presentation 3

Mon Feb 13

10:00-11:45

KA

students

Maurizio moderator

10

Conclusion

Tue Feb 14

10:00-11:45

EF

MB

Discussion and feedback

11

Lecture

Tue Feb 21

10:00-11:45

EF

DP

Lecture

12

Revisions

Thr Feb 23

08:00-09:45

EF

DP

Plenum revisions

13

Revisions

Thr March 1

08:00-09:45

EF

DP

Optional-on student demand

14

Revisions

Fri March 2

08:00-09:45

EF

MB

Optional-on student demand

Legend:

DP   Dina Petranovic
MB   Maurizio Bettiga

 
Chalmers University of Technology,
Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering, Systems Biology,
Kemivägen 10,
SE-412 96 Göteborg, Sweden